Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Welcome to the School of Pharmacy

Prof. Anne Marie Healy, Head of School

Dear Guest,

Welcome to the website of School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Trinity College Dublin. Our School was established in 1977, is the oldest academic pharmaceutical institution in Ireland and is ranked first in Ireland.

Over the past 30 years we have educated generations of community pharmacists, clinical pharmacists and pharmaceutical industry leaders who work now in Ireland and worldwide. We take great pride in the achievements of our alumni as their success is a measure of our educational achievement.

We hope that you will find information you are seeking in our web pages; however, any further enquiries can be directed to:

The School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Panoz Institute,
Trinity College,
Dublin 2.

School Head and Directors:

Professor Anne Marie Healy, Head of School

Assoc. Prof. John Walsh,
Director of Teaching and Learning (Undergraduate)

Assoc. Prof. John Gilmer,
Director of Teaching and Learning (Postgraduate)

Assoc. Prof. Helen Sheridan,
Director of Research

Dimitrios Paraskevas,
School Administrative Manager

Back to top

Last updated 20 September 2017 by School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences (Email).