Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Clinical Staff

CLINICAL LECTURERS
Fiona Begley The Adelaide and Meath Hospital, Tallaght, Dublin fiona.begley@amnch.ie
Louise Byrne The Adelaide and Meath Hospital, Tallaght, Dublin louise.byrne@amnch.ie
Joanna Carroll The Mater Misericordiae University Hospital jocarroll@mater.ie.
Dawn Davin The Adelaide and Meath Hospital, Dublin dawn.davin@amnch.ie
Caitriona Gowing Midland Regional Hospital Portlaoise catriona.gowing@hse.ie
Claire Keane St. Vincent's University Hospital, Dublin c.keane@st-vincents.ie
Niamh Kilcullen The Adelaide and Meath Hospital, Tallaght, Dublin niamh.kilcullen@amnch.ie
Joan McGillycuddy The Adelaide and Meath Hospital, Tallaght, Dublin joan.mcgillycuddy1@gmail.com
Ciara McManamly The Adelaide and Meath Hospital, Tallaght, Dublin ciara.mcmanamly@amnch.ie
Carol Dolores Ann O'Brady The Adelaide and Meath Hospital, Tallaght, Dublin carol.obrady@amnch.ie
Philomena O'Byrne The Adelaide and Meath Hospital, Tallaght, Dublin phil.neary@amnch.ie
David Walsh HSE david.walsh4@hse.ie
CLINICAL TUTORS
Jane Elizabeth Strong The Adelaide and Meath Hospital, Tallaght, Dublin jane.strong@amnch.ie

 

Back to top


Last updated 9 September 2016 by School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences (Email).