Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Research Fellows

Name Position Email
Dr. Atif M. Madi Research Fellow madia@tcd.ie
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Research Fellow dkumar@tcd.ie
Dr. Gloria Ana Research Assistant anag@tcd.ie
Dr. Jun Wang Research Fellow wangj2@tcd.ie
Dr. Lilian Henriques do Amaral Research Fellow henriqul@tcd.ie
Dr. Niamh Boyle Research Fellow oboyleni@tcd.ie
Dr. Oliviero Gobbo Research Fellow ogobbo@tcd.ie
Dr. Pei Ting Mah Research Fellow mahpt@tcd.ie
Mr. Peter O’Connell Industrial Research Fellow peoconne@tcd.ie
Dr. Stefano Focaroli Research Fellow focarols@tcd.ie
Dr. Svenja Sladek Research Fellow sladeks@tcd.ie
Dr. Tao Zhang Associate Research Fellow tzhang@tcd.ie
Dr. Valerio Todaro Research Fellow todarov@tcd.ie
Dr. Zelalem A. Worku Research Fellowworkuz@tcd.ie

Last updated 24 April 2017 by School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences (Email).