Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Postgraduates

PhD students

Name Supervisor Email
Adrian Coogan Dr. Walsh coogana@tcd.ie
Agnieszka Kozyra Dr. Tajber kozyraa@tcd.ie
Andrew Byrne Prof. Meegan byrnea40@tcd.ie
Azizah Malebari Prof. Meegan melibaa@tcd.ie
Bernadette Flood Dr. Henman beflood@tcd.ie
Brian Moran Dr. Walsh moranbw@tcd.ie
Caitriona O'Neill Dr. Henman oneilc25@tcd.ie
Cathal Cadogan Ms. Ryder oceadagc@tcd.ie
Catherine Byrne Ms. Ryder byrnec34@tcd.ie
Cicely Roche Prof. Radomski rochec4@tcd.ie
Claire Brennan Prof. Healy brennacl@tcd.ie
Claire Corcoran Dr. O'Driscoll corcorcl@tcd.ie
Conor O'Shea Prof. Meegan osheac3@tcd.ie
David Walsh Prof. Healy WALSHD28@tcd.ie
Denise Ropero Dr. Boylan roperod@tcd.ie
Eileen O'Toole Dr. Harkin otooleei@tcd.ie
Fiona Shannon Dr. Sasse/Dr. Sheridan fshannon@tcd.ie
Francis Quilty Dr. Gilmer fquilty@tcd.ie
Grainne Kirwan Dr. Grimes kirwangr@tcd.ie
Jason Gavin Dr. Gilmer gavinja@tcd.ie
Joanne Crean Dr. Tajber jcrean@tcd.ie
Katherine O'Farrell Dr. Harkin kofarrel@tcd.ie
Kathleen Buckley Ms. Ryder bucklekn@tcd.ie
Keith O'Brien Dr. O'Driscoll obrienk9@tcd.ie
Kieran Gallagher Prof. Healy gallagkh@tcd.ie
Kit Chan Dr. Sheridan chanki@tcd.ie
Maria Dul Dr. Tajber mdul@tcd.ie
Maria Pigott Dr.Gilmer pigottmt@tcd.ie
Maire O'Dwyer Dr. Henman odwyerm8@tcd.ie
Marika Doucet Dr. Harkin doucetm@tcd.ie
Mary-Claire Kennedy Dr. Henman mkenned1@tcd.ie
Naila Mugheirbi Dr. Tajber mugheirn@tcd.ie
Patrick Kelly Prof. Meegan kellyp9@tcd.ie
Paul Knox Ms. Ryder knoxpj@tcd.ie
Ronan Grimes Dr. Henman grimesrt@tcd.ie
Sadhbh O'Neill Dr. O'Driscoll oneils20@tcd.ie
Shane Gormely Dr. Harkin gormlesh@tcd.ie
Shane O'Sullivan Dr. Medina osulls12@tcd.ie
Susan Breslin Dr. O'Driscoll sbresli@tcd.ie
Susan O'Dwyer Ms. Ryder odwyersm@tcd.ie
Tadhg Cotter Prof. Meegan cotterts@tcd.ie
Vilmar Bandero Dr. Sheridan banderv@tcd.ie

Research MSc

Name Supervisor Email
Eimaer O'Dwyer Dr. Henman odwyereb@tcd.ie
Gloria Ana Prof. Meegan anag@tcd.ie
Elaine Dempsey Dr. Harkin dempseel@tcd.ie
Qian Zhang Dr. Boylan zhangqi@tcd.ie
Vanesha Bhagwan Dr. Grimes bhagwanv@tcd.ie

Back to top


Last updated 9 September 2016 by School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences (Email).